Left Cat on Data Transmission Radio (October 2023)

Here’s my October mix from

Data Transmission Radio

featuring high-energy tech house from GIANTS, The Martinez Brothers, Vocal, and my own track “Dorsal Spotted,” which is out now on

All Of The Above Records



▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at leftcatmusic@gmail.com or via Instagram at @dj.left.cat.vt.

I am always looking to connect with like-minded people for interesting projects or events. 

► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dj.left.cat.vt/
► LinkTree for other links: https://linktr.ee/leftcatmusic


Track Title – Artist

1 Dance Now – Sante

2 To The Floor – Volac, Pershard Owens

3 Touch It – GIANTS

4 No Escurin’ – Black Keusen, Mc Th

5 Uh La La (Guz Extended Remix) – Mila Falls, Volac, Trace (UZ)

6 In My Room – Francesco Dinoia

7 Kilo (Beltran Remix) – The Martinez Brothers, Tokischa

8 MoneyTime – Edgvr Romero

9 Make That Move – Fer BR

10 Do My Thing – Horeno

11 Capsule (ID ID, Knorst Remix) – Lodos, Bussi

12 Dorsal Spotted  – Left Cat

13 365 – Camden Cox, Biscit

See also  Melodic Deep House | DJ Left Cat | Ep 25 Season 4