Groovy House Mix | DJ Left Cat

I put together this vibey house mix as preparation for an opening set I played for the No Fun Intended Records party at the Monkey House in Winooski, Vermont. Originally my good friend, DJ Scott Carlson, was going to open but he got sick and I stepped in. He normally plays very cool house grooves and he was a huge influence on my track selection. This mix features music by producers such as Franck Roger, Danny Daze, NiCe7, iO (Mulen), Milton Jackson, and more!

▶▶▶ You can see the video of this mix on YouTube at

▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at or via Instagram at

I am always looking to connect with like-minded people for interesting projects or events. 

► Instagram:
► LinkTree for other links:

Chapters/ Track IDs (Song – Artist)

  • 0:00 Forward Pleasure (Franky Rizardo Flow Edit) – Coyu, Paolo Rocco
  • 4:33 Hood Funk – Kevin Over
  • 11:04 Fall Away From Love – Danny Daze 
  • 14:05 Tapioka – Dyed Soundorom
  • 18:40 Set Me Free – Willie Graff, Tuccillo
  • 23:07 In The City – Andre Crom, Martin Dawson
  • 29:30 One Nation – Alex Arnout, Tyree Cooper
  • 34:04 Wanderlust (Jordan Peak Remix) – Franck Roger
  • 40:52 Dublicity – iO (Mulen)
  • 44:30 Bassline Soldiers – NiCe7
  • 49:04 Jazz – Shonky
  • 53:55 Zee Dub – Milton Jackson
  • 57:59: After All – Franck Roger, Mandel Turner

#housemusic #deephouse2022

If you have any problem with the music, video, or photos, please contact us on our email before striking: and we will find a common solution. I do my best to promote the music and artists in these recordings. 

See also  Scott Carlson - No Fun Podcast 003

About the DJ 

DJ Left Cat, AKA DJ Rob Ticho, began DJing in 2005. Based in New England, he’s DJed in Boston, Montreal, LA, Miami, and played at Burning Man for many years.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *