House Mix | September 2022 | DJ Left Cat | andhim, Nic Fanciulli, Paolo Rocco, Mihai Popoviciu, Audiowhores

Listen on Apple Podcasts

Listen on SoundCloud


Here is a 60-minute house mix from DJ Left Cat. It features music by andhim, Nic Fanciulli, Paolo Rocco, Mihai Popoviciu, Audiowhores, and more. This has the vibe of classic house but with contemporary producers.

▶▶▶ You can see the video of this mix on YouTube at

▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at or via Instagram at

I am always looking to connect with like-minded people for interesting projects or events. 

► Instagram:

Chapters/ Track IDs (Song – Artist)

  • 0:00 People Say (Nic Fanciulli Remix) – Paolo Rocco, Nic Fanciulli
  • 5:03 True Lies – Paolo Rocco
  • 9:55 Dissolute – Paride Saraceni
  • 14:04 Rollercoaster – andhim 1
  • 9:12 That’s Right – Bas Ibellini
  • 23:23 La Madone – Shonky
  • 28:21 Season Two – Okain
  • 32:31 The Point – Mihai Popoviciu
  • 40:12 City Lights – Tuccillo
  • 48:06 Sixty – Gabriele Baldi
  • 51:08 The Good Old Days – Dario D’Attis
  • 54:36 Facts (Noir’s Raw Club Cut) – Audiowhores, Stee Downes, Noir


If you have any problem with the music, video, or photos, please contact us on our email before striking: and we will find a common solution. I do my best to promote the music and artists in these recordings. 

About the DJ 

DJ Left Cat, AKA DJ Rob Ticho, began DJing in 2005. Based in New England, he’s DJed in Boston, Montreal, LA, Miami, and played at Burning Man for many years.

See also  House/Tech House DJ Mix featuring Cevin Fisher, Sinisa Tamamovic, Jay Lumen, Green Velvet