Left Cat on Data Transmission Radio Episode 3

Here’s my set from Purple Trees on Data Transmission Radio in November. This mix features a number of tracks I played over the Halloween weekend at a show opening up for the house music legend, Doc Martin. Enjoy!

# Track Title – Artist

1 I Like To Party – Disko Junkie
2 Summer Feelings – Discosteps
3 Come On By – Left Cat
4 Say What You Wanna Say (Gorge Remix) – Freddy Be, Savi Leon
5 Structures – LARSa
6 Gory Love – AJ Christou
7 Gimme The Disco – Left Cat
8 Give Me Funk (2023 Mix) – Tonbe
9 Murmullos – Hector Couto, Danny Serrano
10 Ballroom – Stefano Albanese
11 Kilo (Beltran Remix) – The Martinez Brothers, Tokischa
12 To The Floor – Volac, Pershard Owens
13 Vai – Bruno Furlan
14 What’s Up – RAYZIR, David Lowe

▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at leftcatmusic@gmail.com or via Instagram at @dj.left.cat.vt.

See also  Melodic House Mix featuring Lane 8, Tinlicker, Ben Böhmer, deadmau5 & Kaskade