Melodic Deep House | Marsh, PROFF, Lisandro (AR) | Chill DJ Mix | Ep 24

Here is a Melodic Deep House DJ Mix for you. It’s a chill mix featuring music by producers such as Marsh, PROFF, Lisandro (AR), Moya (US), Niko Garcia, and more!

Be sure to check out for more music, interviews, and dance culture content.

▶▶▶ You can see the video of this mix on my YouTube Channel

▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at or via Instagram at

I am always looking to connect with like-minded people for interesting projects or events. 

► Instagram:
► LinkTree for other links:

Chapters/ Track IDs (Song – Artist)

  • 0:00 Human – Marsh
  • 1:03 Ataraxia – Moya (US)
  • 4:02 Raindrops – Dulus, Alberto Hernandez (MX)
  • 10:03 Rocket Love – Valdovinos
  • 14:38 Matangi – Makebo, Amonita
  • 20:42 Dancing Souls – Mauro Augugliaro, Luca Cociuffo
  • 27:19 Absence – Ilias Katelanos
  • 31:17 The Garden – Lisandro (AR)
  • 37:17 Seduction of Light – Draso
  • 41:27 Arriving – Dare
  • 44:59 Traveling – Niko Garcia
  • 46:27 Echoes – Madraas
  • 49:51 Canyon Beauty – Söhns, Pambouk
  • 55:07 Whale Song – PROFF
  • 57:31 Dance of the Wind – Yuichiro Kotani, Hiroyuki Kajino, Atsushi Asada

#deepmelodichouse #deepmelodic #deephouse 

If you have any problem with the music, video, or photos, please contact us by email before striking:, and we will find a common solution. I do my best to promote the music and artists in these recordings. 

About the DJ 

DJ Left Cat, AKA DJ Rob Ticho, began DJing in 2005. Based in New England, he’s DJed in Boston, Montreal, LA, Miami, and played at Burning Man for many years.

See also  Melodic House Mix 2022 | Ben Böhmer, Marsh, Eli & Fur, Jerro