Melodic Deep House | Röyksopp, Henry Saiz, RIGOONI, Alex O’Rion | Ep 25 Season 4

Starting off 2023 with the Melodic Deep House set featuring music by RIGOONI, Röyksopp, Henry Saiz, Alex O’Rion, Antrim, and more!

Be sure to check out for more music, interviews, and dance culture content.

▶▶▶ You can see the video of this mix on my YouTube Channel

▶▶▶ Bookings, networking, and general requests; please contact me at or via Instagram at

I am always looking to connect with like-minded people for interesting projects or events. 

► Instagram:
► LinkTree for other links:

Chapters/ Track IDs (Song – Artist)

  • 0:00 Dreamed Numbers – RIGOONI
  • 3:28 Life’s Not a Contest – GRIFE
  • 9:10 Flame Keeper – Hermanez
  • 14:39 Trip to Red (Orsen Remix) – Antrim, Orsen
  • 20:20 Parsimony – Marian (AR)
  • 26:00 Desire – Antrim
  • 32:54 Resistance – Dmitry Molosh
  • 37:33 This Time, This Place (Henry Saiz Darktrip Remix) -Röyksopp, Beki Mari, Henry Saiz
  • 44:25 Forest Beast (Berni Turletti Remix) – Forty Cats, Berni Turletti
  • 50:59 A Better Place In Heaven (Alex O’Rion Remix) – Yoni Yarchi, Krissky, Assaf Gad, Alex O’Rion
  • 55:30 Over – Lucefora

#deephouse #melodicdeephouse #housemusic

If you have any problem with the music, video, or photos, please contact us by email before striking:, and we will find a common solution. I do my best to promote the music and artists in these recordings. 

About the DJ 

DJ Left Cat, AKA DJ Rob Ticho, began DJing in 2005. Based in New England, he’s DJed in Boston, Montreal, LA, Miami, and played at Burning Man for many years.

See also  Left Cat on Data Transmission Radio Episode 3