Purple Trees with Left Cat on Data Transmission Radio – September 13, 2023


My first episode on the legendary Data Transmission Radio! Greetings from Zozo Studios here in gorgeous Vermont, USA. This inaugural episode features music from some of my favorite producers such as Hector Couto, Catz ‘n Dogz, and BONDI. Here comes the chuggy house music. Let’s go!

Check these tracks out via my Beatport Chart

Track Title – Artist
1 Murmullos – Hector Couto, Danny Serrano
2 BBS – Veritas (UK)
3 Bring It Back (Mason Collective Remix) – Sosa UK
4 Got Somebody – Hatiras
5 Bust a Beat – Kolter
6 Me Me Me – Catz ‘n Dogz, Nala
7 Just Play – Latmun
8 No Worries – Julio Bravo, Mattr. (UK)
9 What’s Up – RAYZIR, David Lowe
10 Ala Bora – Bákayan
11 Crystallized (Musumeci Remix) – BONDI, Save The Kid
12 Freak Like Me – Class Sick
13 Gemini – Mahony, Carloh


See also  Deep Organic and Melodic House | DJ Mix | Sept 2022 | DJ Left Cat